Ohio Destination Imagination

The Map of Ohio's Destination 

Imagination Regions


DIRECTORY - OHIO KIDS FOR CREATIVITY 

2016-2017 GOVERNING BOARD 


Region 1 -  Ashtabula, Mahoning, and Trumbull Counties


Cindy Baer - daybaer@hotmail.com

Lisa Blair - gr8fulblair@yahoo.com



Region 4 - Delaware, Fairfield. Franklin, Knox, Licking, Marion, Morrow, Pickaway, and Union Counties


Lauren Blyth - lhblyth@gmail.com



Region 7 - Auglaize, Champaign, Clark, Darke, Logan, Madison, Mercer, Miami, and Shelby Counties


Paul Cross - pcross@wow.rr.com

Bernie Barhorst - berniefb@hotmail.com



Region 10 - Allen, Crawford, Defiance, Fulton, Hancock, Hardin, Henry, Lucas, Ottawa, Paulding, Putnam, Sandusky, Seneca, Van Wert, Williams, Wood, and Wyandot Counties


Brandi Parcell - DIRegion10directors@gmail.com


Region 12 - Montgomery and Preble Counties


Teri Skudlarek - tskudlarek@earthlink.net


Region 13 - Columbiana and Stark Counties


Leslie Gabbert - lgabbert@gmail.com or lgabbert@beaverlocal.org

Stephanie Baylor - Stephanie.Baylor@columbianaschools.org


Region XIV - Butler, Clinton, Fayette, Greene, and Warren Counties


Lonna Walker - L.walker@zoomtown.com

James Martz - Jpjek01@sbcglobal.net



Region 15 - Geauga, Lake, Portage, and Summit Counties


Sally Murphy - smurphy@woodridge.k12.oh.us or treksal@gmail.com


Region 16 - Ashland, Cuyahoga, Erie, Holmes, Huron, Lorain, Medina, Richland, and Wayne Counties


Maggie Gobetz - mgobetz@orangecsd.org

Tracy Silvestro - tsilvestro@berea.k12.oh.us


Region 17 - Athens, Belmont, Carroll, Coshocton, Guernsey, Harrison, Jefferson, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Muskingum, Noble, Perry, and Washington Counties


Cinda Weisgerber - weisgerbers@sbcglobal.net


Region 18 - Adams, Brown, Clermont, Gallia, Hamilton, Highland, Hocking, Jackson, Lawrence, Ross, Pike, Scioto, and Vinton Counties


Ashley Bixler - ashleybixler@hotmail.com

Susan Stephens - ohdisusan@gmail.com


Board of Trustees


Don Hartman - hatrmansandon@sbcglobal.net

Frank Begun - fbegun@columbus.rr.com

Leslie Gabbert - lsgabbert@gmail.com


Affiliate Director 


Cinda Weisgerber - weisgerbers@sbcglobal.net


Alumni Liaison




Affiliate Training Director and Webmaster


Steve Schorger - ohdiregion4@gmail.com